And I said, “Let there be THE blog!”

My first post.

I, **** (lets keep that private), take you to be my blog, to have and to write in from this day forward, for better or for worse, for richer, for poorer, in sickness and in health, to love and to cherish; from this day forward until death do us part.

Wow, that was strong. But I will try to keep my word – Worst case, I will delete this entry if I fail to keep my word 😉

There are blogs I follow daily. Without fail. Well, if I can read blogs regularly, I can write as well. Or so I think. Hope this will not fall into oblivion like innumerous blogs sprouting up everyday and then lay forgotten in a world of responsibilities, long to-do lists and countless email to respond to.

I wanted to use a really witty name for my blog. But looks like, they are all taken. I am stuck with this name, hopefully forever.

I am planning to pour in my thoughts, my dreams, my experiences. I really need an outlet for all my thoughts. Since I don’t have Dumbledore’s pensieve (would give anything to get one of those…), this blog will have to make do.

What do you think?

